References

We work together

Logo of the Moulin Vert with two green
		leaves and a ladybug

Le Moulin Vert

The organic grocery store Le Moulin Vert contacted us to build a website to present their activity. We developed it with Tailwindcss and host it on our infrastructure.
Logo association Zef

Le collectif Zef

Wishing to regain control of their digital data, we migrated the non-profit Gmail mailbox to our infrastructure. We now host the association's emails, calendars and contacts lists.
Logo association Difenn

Association Difenn

We host their website, a Nextcloud instance and the non-profit mailboxes, calendars and contact lists. The members of the association are trained to use and take care of the maintenance of the Debian server, Nextcloud instance and Wordpress website.
Résidence Soleil Levant logo

Résidence Soleil Levant

We have deployed and maintain a comprehensive email infrastructure used by all employees. In the event of a breakdown or short unavailability, they benefit from our secondary email servers in order to guarantee perfect service availability.
Logo Chrysalide

Chrysalide

We host a web conferencing system for Chrysalide co-op. The team was looking for a digital learning solution. We deployed the web conferencing system BigBlueButton, a complete tool designed for online learning.
Logo bonjour grisaille

bonjour grisaille

We host the website of our friend Margot, freelance graphic designer. Built & fed by her, it's powered by the famous content manager Wordpress. Margot benefits from our hosting , maintenance and security expertise while keeping tight control over the management of her work tool.
Vas-Y program logo

Ildys Foundation

We participated in the Vas-Y program from the Ildys foundation in Scrignac and St-Thégonnec towns (Finistère). During 8 workshops we helped people over 60 years old in the daily use of the computer.
Val Élorn residences logo

Résidences Val d'Élorn

We cooperate on several projects: the implementation of a complete, high-performance and highly available email system, with the SOGo web client (email management, diaries and contacts), to the design of a dynamic website we also host. We train and support members of the organization in the use and administration of these new tools.
Logo piano sébastien bertholom

Sébastien Bertholom

We build and host the website of Sébastien Bertholom, a piano technician. The website has been build with the classical HTML, CSS and JS and with Bulma framework. We host it on our infrastructure with our services of backups and metrology.
Nextcloud logo

Maiwann.net

Maïtané Lenoir, an interface designer and user experience specialist, was looking for a file-sharing solution for her family and clients, she now trust us for hosting its Nextcloud server. She is autonomous in the creation of accounts and the addition of third-party apps, we take care of hosting and maintenance.
Rage.love Florence instances logo

Rage.love

We host the rage.love server, an instance of the Mastodon decentralized social network, based on the protocol ActivityPub. Alternative to closed social networks like Facebook or Twitter whose general operation is inspired. Strong rules of moderation are applied to ensure an inclusive and enjoyable community.
Logo planning familial

Planning familial of Morlaix

We are helping the planning familial of Morlaix to get back their data and enforce digital confidentiality. We are hosting for them the applications SOGo (for the emails, calendars & contact lists) and Nextcloud (for sharing files between collaborators).
Logo camion discntruck

Disc'n'Truck

We built and are hosting the website of Disc'n'Truck, an itinerant record store. The entrepreneur was looking for a reservation system for his records we set it up with Wordpress and its famous plugin Woocommerce.
Logo of à la carte travel company shade of blue

À La Carte Travel

We build the website of "À La Carte Travel" agency. We also supported the two entrepreneurs in the setting of a secured working environment (Passwords manager, full disk encryption, 2FA).

Références

Nous travaillons ensemble

Le Moulin Vert

Le Moulin Vert nous a contacté pour développer un site web afin de présenter l'épicerie. Il s'agit d'un site statique développé avec le framework Tailwindcss et hébergé sur notre infrastructure.
Logo association Zef

Le collectif Zef

Désireuses de reprendre en main leurs données numériques nous avons effectué la migration de la boite e-mail Gmail du collectif sur notre infrastructure. Nous hébergeons désormais les e-mails, agendas et listes de contact de l'association.
Logo association Difenn

Association Difenn

Nous hébergeons le site web, une instance Nextcloud ainsi que les boites e-mail, agendas et listes de contacts de l'association.
Les membres de l'association sont formé·es à l'utilisation et la maintenance du serveur Debian, de l'instance Nextcloud et du site Wordpress.
Logo Résidence Soleil Levant

Résidence Soleil Levant

Nous avons déployé et maintenons une infrastructure e-mail complète utilisée par l'ensemble des collaborateur·ices. En cas de panne ou de courte indisponibilité iels bénéficient de nos serveurs e-mails secondaires afin de garantir une parfaite disponibilité de service.
Logo Chrysalide

Chrysalide

Nous hébergeons un système de visio-conférence pour l'équipe d'appui de la coopérative. Iels étaient à la recherche d'un outil de formation à distance. Nous avons donc déployé pour elleux BigBlueButton, un outil conçu pour l'enseignement en ligne.
Logo bonjour grisaille

bonjour grisaille

Nous hébergeons le site internet de notre amie Margot, graphiste indépendante. Mis en forme et alimenté par ses soins il est propulsé par le célèbre gestionnaire de contenu Wordpress. Margot bénéficie de notre expertise en terme d'hébergement, de maintenance et de sécurité tout en gardant la main sur la gestion de son outil de travail.
Logo programme Vas-Y

Fondation Ildys

Nous avons participé au dispositif Vas-Y de la fondation Ildys dans les villes de Scrignac et St-Thégonnec (Finistère). Sur 8 séances de "coups de pouce informatique", nous avons accompagné des personnes de plus de 60 ans dans l'utilisation de l'ordinateur au quotidien.
Logo résidences Val d'Élorn

Résidences Val d'Élorn

Nous coopérons sur plusieurs chantiers : de la mise en place d'un système e-mail complet, performant et hautement disponible, avec le client web SOGo (gestion courriels, agendas et contacts), à la conception d'un site internet dynamique que nous hébergeons. Nous formons et accompagnons les membres de l'organisation dans l'utilisation de ces nouveaux outils.
Logo piano sébastien bertholom

Sébastien Bertholom

Nous avons réalisé et hébergeons le site web de Sébastien Bertholom, technicien artisan du piano. Le site a été réalisé avec les classiques HTML, CSS et JS et avec le framework Bulma. Nous l'hébergeons sur notre infrastructure qui comprend nos services de sauvegardes et métrologie.
Logo Nextcloud

Maiwann.net

Maïtané Lenoir, conceptrice d'interface et spécialiste de l'expérience utilisateur·ice·s, était à la recherche d'une solution de partage de fichiers pour ses proches et ses client·e·s, elle nous fait confiance pour l'hébergement de son serveur Nextcloud. Elle est autonome dans la création de comptes et l'ajout d'applications tierces, nous nous chargeons de l'hébergement et la maintenance.
Logo instance Florence Rage.love

Rage.love

Nous hébergeons le serveur rage.love, une instance du réseau social décentralisé Mastodon, basé sur le protocole ActivityPub. Alternative aux réseaux privateurs comme Facebook ou Twitter dont le fonctionnement général s'en inspire. Des règles de modérations strictes sont appliquées pour garantir une communauté inclusive et agréable.
Logo planning familial

Planning familial de Morlaix

Nous accompagnons le planning familial de Morlaix dans la reprise en main de leurs données numériques. Pour ce faire nous hébergeons pour elleux les applications SOGo pour les e-mails, agendas et listes de contact ainsi que Nextcloud pour le partage de fichiers.
Logo camion discntruck

Disc'n'Truck

Nous avons mis en place et hébergons le site de Disc'n'Truck, disquaire itinérant. Le gérant était à la recherche d'un système de réservations pour ses disques, nous utilisons pour ce projet Wordpress et de son célèbre plugin Woocommerce.
Logo entreprise à la carte travel dégradé de bleu

À La Carte Travel

Nous avons réalisé le site web de l'entreprise "À La Carte Travel". Nous avons également accompagné les deux entrepreneuses dans la mise en place d'un environnement de travail sécurisé (utilisation d'un gestionnaire de mot de passe, chiffrement des disques durs, double authentification).